Alpha Learning Academy Elder Mary Robinson (Principal)
407-447-2897
principal@saintmarkorlando.org

Financial Secretary Ingra Chandler-Tookes
407-422-6941 ext. 16
ingra@saintmarkorlando.org

Director of Christian Education Christian Education Commission
407-422-6941
ChristianEd@saintmarkorlando.org

Enrichment Center Morocca Holmes (Director)
407-422-6941 ext. 28
morocca@saintmarkorlando.org

Secretary  Shaelisa Lassaine
407-422-6941 ext. 15

Marketing Director Sharon Butler
407-422-6941 ext. 12
sharonb@saintmarkorlando.org
Music Department   Jeremiah Moore
407-422-6941 ext. 30
music@saintmarkorlando.org

Pastor of Visitation Presiding Elder J. Leander Byrd
407-422-6941
jleander@saintmarkorlando.org

Receptionist Shirlene Smart
407-422-6941 ext. 10
shirlene@saintmarkorlando.org

Youth Pastor
407-422-6941 ext. 19
youthpastor@saintmarkorlando.org

Ministerial Staff
 James Leander Byrd,          Retired Presiding Elder
Mary Robinson, Retired Presiding Elder
Octavia Rushin, Associate Minister
Sharon King-Dudley, Associate Minister
Jeff Beason, East Campus – Pastor
Mary Younger, Associate Minister
Lillian Simmons, Associate Minister
Julia Maynor, Associate Minister
Priscilla Robinson, Associate Minister
Regina Taylor, Associate Minister
 Missiouri McPhee, Associate Minister
David Knight, Associate Minister

Willie Bell-Coleman Smith
Jacqueline Moore, Associate Minister

Anthony Russell, Associate Minister

Shalonda Doughty, Associate Minister

Josephine Deamus, Associate Minister

Terry Walker, Associate Minister

Pamela Powell, Associate Minister

LeRoy Powell, Associate Minister