Alpha Learning Academy Dr. Missiouri McPhee (Principal)
407-422-6941
Missiouri@saintmarkorlando.org

Financial Secretary Ingra Chandler-Tookes
407-422-6941 ext. 16
ingra@saintmarkorlando.org

Director of Christian Education Christian Education Commission
407-422-6941
ChristianEd@saintmarkorlando.org

Enrichment Center Morocca Holmes (Director)
407-422-6941 ext. 28
morocca@saintmarkorlando.org
Joyce Gray (Assistant Director)
407-422-6941 ext. 23
joyce@saintmarkorlando.org

Administrative Secretary Shalisa Lassaine
407-422-6941 ext. 15

Marketing Director Sharon Butler
407-422-6941 ext. 14
sharonb@saintmarkorlando.org

Minister of Music Gloria Leeks
407-422-6941 ext. 30
gloria@saintmarkorlando.org

 Assistant Minister of Music  Jeremiah Moore

Pastor of Visitation Presiding Elder J. Leander Byrd
407-422-6941
jleander@saintmarkorlando.org

Receptionist Shirlene Smart
407-422-6941 ext. 10
shirlene@saintmarkorlando.org

Youth Pastor Kenya’ Williams
407-422-6941 ext. 19
jeff@saintmarkorlando.org

Ministerial Staff
Thelma Shaw-Young, Retired Presiding Elder
thelma@saintmarkorlando.org
James Leander Byrd, Retired Presiding Elder
jleander@saintmarkorlando.org
Octavia Rushin, Associate Minister
octavia@saintmarkorlando.org
Sharon King-Dudley, Associate Minister
sharonkd@saintmarkorlando.org
Jeff Beason, East Campus – Pastor
jeff@saintmarkorlando.org
Mary Younger, Associate Minister
mary@saintmarkorlando.org
Lillian Simmons, Associate Minister
lillian@saintmarkorlando.org
Julia Maynor, Associate Minister
julia@saintmarkorlando.org
Priscilla Robinson, Associate Minister
julia@saintmarkorlando.org
Regina Taylor, Associate Minister
regina@saintmarkorlando.org
Terri Rucker- Green, Associate Minister
terri@saintmarkorlando.org
 Missiouri McPhee, Associate Minister
missiouri@saintmarkorlando.org
David Knight, Associate Minister
dknight@saintmarkorlando.org

Jacqueline Moore, Associate Minister

Terry Walker, Associate Minister