Alpha Learning Academy Shakelia Henderson (Principal)
407-447-2897
principal@saintmarkorlando.org

Financial Secretary Ingra Chandler-Tookes
407-422-6941 ext. 16
ingra@saintmarkorlando.org

Director of Christian Education Christian Education Commission
407-422-6941
ChristianEd@saintmarkorlando.org

Enrichment Center Michelle Chappell (Director)
407-422-6941 ext. 28
cecdirector@saintmarkorlando.org

Chief Administrative Officer Greg McDonald
407-422-6941 ext. 15

Marketing Director Sharon Butler
407-422-6941 ext. 12
sharonb@saintmarkorlando.org
Music Department   Jeremiah Moore
407-422-6941 ext. 30
music@saintmarkorlando.org

Pastor of Visitation Presiding Elder J. Leander Byrd
407-422-6941
jleander@saintmarkorlando.org

Receptionist Shirlene Smart
407-422-6941 ext. 10
shirlene@saintmarkorlando.org

Youth Pastor
407-422-6941 ext. 19
youthpastor@saintmarkorlando.org

Ministerial Staff
 James Leander Byrd,          Retired Presiding Elder
Mary Robinson, Retired Presiding Elder
Priscilla Robinson, Associate Minister
Jeff Beason, East Campus – Pastor
Octavia Rushin, Associate Minister
Mary Younger, Associate Minister
Lillian Simmons, Associate Minister
Julia Maynor, Associate Minister
Missiouri McPhee, Associate Minister
Willie Bell-Coleman Smith, Associate Minister
 Jacqueline Moore, Associate Minister
David Knight, Associate Minister

Anthony Russell, Associate Minister

Josephine Deamus Goodman, Associate Minister

Terry Walker, Associate Minister

Pamela Powell, Associate Minister

Ronda Littleton Johnson, Associate Minister

Caleb Danner, Associate Minister